Contact Us

If you have any inquiry please contact us through the following emails:

 

Organization – Authority – Formation

Email

STU information email

info@info@stu.edu.iq

STU President’s Office email

presidency@stu.edu.iq

IT Centre emails

it@stu.edu.iq  

IT Centre emails

website@stu.edu.iq

Vice-President for administrative affairs

Vice.admn@stu.edu.iq

Vice-President for Scientific affairs

Vice.sc@stu.edu.iq

University Coordinator with the Follow-up Division

followup@stu.edu.iq

University Secretariat

secretary@stu.edu.iq

Department of Quality Assurance and University Performance

quality@stu.edu.iq

Human Resources Department

admn@stu.edu.iq

Legal Affairs Department

legal@stu.edu.iq

Department of Financial Affairs

finance@stu.edu.iq

Department of Audit and Internal Control

monitor@stu.edu.iq

Department of Scientific Affairs

sc@stu.edu.iq

Department of projects and reconstruction

projects@stu.edu.iq

Department of Coordination and Public Relations

media@stu.edu.iq

Department of Cultural Relations

relations@stu.edu.iq

Bureau Affairs Department

office@stu.edu.iq

Department of Dormitories Affairs

dormitory@stu.edu.iq

Continuing Education Centre

cec@stu.edu.iq

Division of Rehabilitation and Employment

cdc@stu.edu.iq

Department of Studies and Planning

planning@stu.edu.iq

Website Division

website@stu.edu.iq

Computer Maintenance Division

itsupport@stu.edu.iq

Faculty of Graduate Studies

fgs@stu.edu.iq

Basra Engineering Technical College

betc@stu.edu.iq

Basra Management Technical College

bmtc@stu.edu.iq

Basra Medical & Health Technical College

bhtc@stu.edu.iq

Thi-Qar Technical College

ttc@stu.edu.iq

Basra Technical Institute

bti@stu.edu.iq

Nasiriya Technical Institute

nti@stu.edu.iq

Umarah Technical Institute

uti@stu.edu.iq

Quurna Technical Institute

qti@stu.edu.iq

Shatrah Technical Institute

sti@stu.edu.iq